SEC Organization Records

Please make sure the information for your organization is up-to-date. If it is not, please go to your account and change it.

NameRep #1 NameRep #1 EmailRep #2 NameRep #2 EmailRep #3 NameRep #3 EmailPres. NamePres. EmailOrg. Email
2Loud Virginia TechMark SolerMark95@vt.eduMichael WilliamsonWmich95@vt.eduAlaa HosnAlaa87@vt.eduMark SolerMark95@vt.edu 
3D Printed Aircraft at Virginia TechAdam Lulisavl258@vt.edu    Sam Cullensam16@vt.edu 
Aerial Robotics Club (ARC)Ansh Kapooranshk7@vt.eduNicholas Zielinskinickz21@vt.eduEthan Parsleyethan55@vt.eduNicholas Zielinskinickz21@vt.edunickz21@vt.edu
AgBotBaginda Muaz Baginda Bakhtiar. Affbgnd4@vt.eduJosh Woolvertonjmwool@vt.eduRaymond Jr Morroghraymo21@vt.eduHongxu Guohongxug5@vt.eduSDAgbot2018-g@vt.edu
Alpha Omega Epsilon (AOE)Elizabeth Benosebenos@vt.eduMegan Coughlinmeganc95@vt.edu  Rachel Yanoshack rachy96@vt.eduaoe_exec-g@vt.edu
Amazon Robotics Challenge Team (ARCT)Mary Hailumary89@vt.eduBo Pangpang@vt.eduA.J. Vogelvaj3@vt.eduBo Pangpang@vt.edu 
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)Stephen Hodysjhody@vt.eduSiwani Regmisregmi@vt.edu  Julie Duetschjduetsch@vt.eduvirginiatechaiaa@gmail.com
American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)Ryan Stephenrstep19@vt.edu    Scott Holahanscotth95@vt.eduvtaiche@vt.edu
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE)Emmett George gemmett@vt.eduJessica Slagle Jess96@vt.eduAustin Gouldingoldie14@vt.eduTaylor LohneistaylorL2@vt.edu 
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)Bhavjot Micherabmichera@vt.edu    Brennan Goehlbmgoehl@vt.edu 
Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International (AUVSI)Nolan McGradynolanm14@vt.edu    Atul Kumaratulpk7@vt.edu 
Association of Women in Computing (AWC)Rachel Kitchenrachelk4@vt.edu    Caroline Stewartscarol8@vt.eduawc-g@vt.edu
AstroboticsJustin Wujustinwu@vt.eduEmma Peifferepeiffer@vt.edu  Thomas Whitethomasw9@vt.eduvtastrobotics@gmail.com
ATExAnthony Wagnerwagnera@vt.eduMinzhen Duminzhen5@vt.eduGeorge Boyerboyjorge@vt.eduAnthony Wagnerwagnera@vt.eduatmosphericteachingexperiment@gmail.com
AUVSI SUASManav Gandhimgandhi@vt.eduRobert Fitzgeraldrobertf9@vt.eduCasey Hallhcasey99@vt.eduManav Gandhimgandhi@vt.eduauvsisuasvt@gmail.com
Baja SAEBlake FeichtlBlake96@vt.eduAlex Shemaashema1@vt.eduDavid Craftondavidgc@vt.eduGenevieve Guralggural@vt.eduvtbaja@gmail.com
Battery Operated Land Transport (BOLT)Thad Pettytpetty@vt.eduHayley BakerHayley20@vt.eduZachary Hugheszach14@vt.eduMary Galvinmaryg96@vt.eduvtboltelectric@gmail.com
BioactivityMishu Baruamishub@vt.eduSamantha Bondsambond6@vt.edu  Samantha Bondsambond6@vt.edubioactivity@vt.edu
Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES)Sabah Rezvanisabahrez@vt.eduEamon Campolettanoeamonc@vt.eduKristen Rennerhulbertk@vt.eduGrace Wuskgracew@vt.edu 
Bridges to ProsperityBilly Willseywbilly96@vt.edu     David Urbaezdaurbaez@vt.edu  
Chem-E-CarAustin Porfiriaporfiri@vt.eduJared Arkfeldjared1@vt.eduJames Owensjameso7@vt.eduRebecca Englerriengler@vt.educhemecarvt@gmail.com
classCode()Tushar Kumartushar97@vt.eduAngela Mattamanaangelam9@vt.edu  Ana Malhotraana19@vt.educlass.code.vt@gmail.com
Concrete CanoeCarolyn Olmstedcarolmst@vt.eduCollin Ordonezcordo253@vt.eduBarrett Terrellbarrett5@vt.eduCarolyn Olmstedcarolmst@vt.eduvirginiatechconcretecanoe@gmail.com
Dense Plasma Focus (DPF)Jacob Adamsjacoba@vt.edu    Mark Piersonmapiers2@vt.edu 
Design, Build, Fly (DBF)Sapna Raosapna522@vt.eduSaloni Bhargavasalonib@vt.eduBilly Jenningsbillyj97@vt.eduSapna Raosapna522@vt.eduvatechdbf@gmail.com
Drone Racing Team (DRT)Chris Isabellecisabel@vt.eduNestor Foltanestor8@vt.eduNolan McGradynolanm14@vt.eduMichael Wangmawang@vt.eduvtdroneracingteam@gmail.com
Dual FuelEmily Smithsemily4@vt.eduAlexander Nguyenavn14@vt.edu  Austin Davisamdav96@vt.edudualfuel-g@vt.edu
Earthquake Engineering Research Institute (EERI)Raul Avellenedarear93@vt.eduCody Furrowcodyf95@vt.eduLogan Perrylaperry@vt.eduKyle Polczynskipkyle1@vt.edu 
Engineers Without Borders Guatemala (EWB - G)Erin Tumulty etumulty@vt.eduNoah Davisnjdavis@vt.edu  Antoine Suhassantoine@vt.edu 
Engineers Without Borders NicaraguaBrenna Bakerbbaker14@vt.eduAustin Guevaraaustin98@vt.eduRobert Witterobertw8@vt.eduAntoine Suhassantoine@vt.edu 
Engineers Without Borders Uganda (EWB - U)Taylor Newmantaylorn8@vt.eduKatheryn Osmondkat1501@vt.edu  Antoine Suhassantoine@vt.edu 
EWRI-COPRIChristina DevineCLD92@vt.edu     Zack Delgrossozackdg1@vt.edu 
Formula SAEAlex Tsocalisalext97@vt.eduAndrew Fallandrewfall@vt.edu  Fernando Avelarfern1996@vt.eduvtfsae@gmail.com
Human Factors and Ergonomics Society (HFES)kiranb@vt.edukiranb@vt.eduWenyan Huangwhuang@vt.edu  Julia Leedsjleeds14@vt.edu 
Human Powered Submarine (HPS)Curtis Mussencurtism1@vt.eduMatt Crissmattc98@vt.edu Thomas Maulbeckmaulbeck@vt.edu Thomas Maulbeckmaulbeck@vt.edu hps@vt.edu
Hybrid Electric Vehicle Team (HEVT)Andres Coellocoelandr@vt.eduPatricia Westfallpwest04@vt.edu  Alex Neblettamhn@vt.eduhevt@vt.edu
Infant Transport Thermal Protection SystemLila Habalhaba@vt.edu    Zander Ysselzyssel@vt.edulhaba@vt.edu
Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers (IISE)Kaitlyn Coughlinkaitlync@vt.edu    Katrina Pelkeykjpelkey@vt.eduiise@vt.edu
Large Robotic Arm 3D PrintingStephen Straightsms0802@vt.eduBoyu Chenchenboy@vt.edu  Ryan Umbelryanu14@vt.edu 
Maker ClubCharlie WellesCBWelles@vt.eduSamuel Andersonswand45@vt.eduNathan Brandtbnathan5@vt.eduChristopher Isabellecisabel@vt.edu 
Material Engineering Professional Society (MEPS)Joseph Galliganjoeg23@vt.eduSusan Rankinsusanmae@vt.eduOlivia Wilsonolivia4w@vt.eduAndrew Pfaffbap713@vt.edu 
Motorcycle Economy Challenge (MEC)Youseff Bourdiybourdi@vt.eduJessicajessm97@vt.eduJustin KennedyJusmk96@vt.eduJustin KennedyJusmk96@vt.eduJusmk96@vt.edu
National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE)Nonso Onyianonsoo7@vt.eduAngel Isiadinsoati@vt.edu  Alexandra Gibsonalex96@vt.edu 
Orbital Launch Vehicle Team (OLVT)Alan Meadealanm27@vt.eduSanzio Angelisanzio@vt.eduKonark Choprakonark16@vt.eduJake Gabrilowitzgjacob1@vt.eduolvt@vt.edu
Pi Tau Sigma (PTS)Campbell Neighborgallcampben@vt.edu       
Psi Gamma Chapter of Theta TauAdam Marchadamm18@vt.eduKC Cowankkc6@vt.eduTiffany Mamstffy@vt.eduNana Asarenanaa9@vt.edu 
Red Planet RoboticsEric McAchrenericm3@vt.eduJulianna Neumannneumann7@vt.eduCornelius Learyceleary3@vt.eduCornelius Learyceleary3@vt.edu 
Rocketry at Virginia TechIshan Aroraishana97@vt.edu      rocketry.vt@gmail.com
RockSat-XNicholas Corbincnick1@vt.eduAnthony DeFilippisdtony@vt.eduLauren Honeylhoney@vt.eduNicholas Corbincnick1@vt.eduvirginiatechrocksatx@gmail.com
SAE Aero Design at Virginia TechBrian Hunter Coxhcox94@vt.eduNathan Porternathan95@vt.edu  David Dennisdcd209@vt.edu 
SailBOTJacob Valentejacobv97@vt.eduBrett Polmanbrettp1@vt.edu  Jacob Valentejacobv97@vt.edu 
SEC AdminRyan Muller (DOA)mullerr@vt.eduOptionalOptionalOptionalOptionalRachel Iwickimullerr@vt.eduOptional
Service Without Borders (SWB - Local)Jasmine Kellawayjasminek@vt.eduGianna Argentinagianna@vt.edu  Sara Hernandezshdjesus@vt.edu 
Service Without Borders (SWB-Nepal)Shane Ickes Shickes@vt.eduDaniel Grizzarddanielg2@vt.eduJulian Parkjulian9@vt.eduSara HernandezShdjesus@vt.edu 
Service Without Borders (SWB-Tanzania)Zach LewZblew@vt.eduDaniel Grizzarddaneilg2@vt.edu     
Sigma Phi DeltaAaron Morrisaaron23@vt.eduJason Davisjdavis7@vt.eduTrevor NierTrevor98@vt.eduSpencer Hamiltonspencah@vt.edusigma_phi_delta-g@vt.edu
Society of American Military Engineers (SAME)Gavin Mooregwmoore@vt.edu  Vaughn Fentonvfenton@vt.eduMariam Okweimokwei7@vt.edu 
Society of Asian Scientists and Engineers (SASE)Kelly Makpkellym@vt.eduZachary Lewzblew@vt.eduJessica Shenjcshen@vt.eduKelly Makpkellym@vt.eduvtsase@gmail.com
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE)Emma Agueroemmaa4@vt.eduAlberto Postpostam@vt.edu  Thessa Bravotbravo@vt.edushpevt@gmail.com
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)Sarah Nannsnann34@vt.edu    Emilie Schaphorst emilie7@vt.edu 
Steel BridgePaige Westpaigew97@vt.eduRyan Stevensryans14@vt.eduMichael Kokalmichk95@vt.edu   
Student Engineers Abroad Council (SEAC)Ayoung Songsay9686@vt.edu    Tony DeFilippisdtony@vt.eduengabroad@vt.edu
Students for the Exploration and Development of Space (SEDS)Raeven Watersraeven@vt.eduJulio Villarroeljulio1@vt.eduIan Burrellian16@vt.eduIan Burrellian16@vt.eduvtseds@gmail.com
Teaching Robotics and Engineering (TRE)Ryan Mullermullerr@vt.edu    Ryan Mullermullerr@vt.edutreclubvt@gmail.com
TEK Robotics (TEK)Ryan FreeburgerRFreeb20@vt.eduPhilip Yatespjyates@vt.edu  Ryan FreeburgerRFreeb20@vt.eduroboticstek@gmail.com
The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)Reese Poundersreesep1@vt.edu    Tyler Grimtgrim26@vt.eduieee.virginiatech@gmail.com
The Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers (SNAME)Andrew Hochkammerhoke684@vt.edu    Thomas Schubertthomas15@vt.edusname-g@vt.edu
Theme Park EngineeringScott McGowanscoott@vt.edu    Kyle Wilsonkylew555@vt.eduvtthemeparkengineering@gmail.com
Thermoelectric Car Seat Cooler (TCSC)Will Sengwseng323@vt.edu    Will Sengwseng323@vt.edu 
Undergraduate Biomedical Engineering Society (UBES)Matt Leelmatt9@vt.eduKyle Edsonkedson57@vt.eduLauren Szuhaylszuhay7@vt.eduMatt Leelmatt9@vt.eduUBES-g@vt.edu
Virginia Tech Recreational Electric Vehicle (VT REV)Christopher Brittainchris27@vt.eduSam Meltonsjmelt@vt.edu  Sam Meltonsjmelt@vt.edu 
VT AutoDriveCameron Busscamrbuss@vt.edu    Emma Tum Sudenemmat96@vt.eduautodrive@vt.edu
VT BladesmithingHarrison Joneshjones88@vt.eduJustin Yonyjustin7@vt.eduAndrew Pfaffbap13@vt.eduEmily Bautistaebautist@vt.edu 
VT IEEE RoboticsVineeth Kirandumkaravineethk@vt.edu    Logan Davenportlogan122@vt.edulogan122@vt.edu
Wind Turbine TeamTheresa Nguyentherng96@vt.eduAlbrey de Clerckalbrey14@vt.eduMatt Dudonmdudon3@vt.eduMatt Dudonmdudon3@vt.edumdudon3@vt.edu
Wine to Water (WTW)Ashley Changachang13@vt.eduGenna Davisdgenna4@vt.eduKayla Jacobskayla17@vt.eduTim Reynoldstimrey16@vt.eduwinetowatervt@gmail.com